Hall of Fame

Find out who the leading drivers of innovation were in the previous editions of the EO Excellence Award.
Click on the picture to see more details.

Winner Individual 2023

Susanna Ebmeier,
University of Leeds

Winner Team 2023

Andreas Kääb, Désirée Treichler, Bas Altena, Luc Girod, and Solveig H. Winsvold,
University of Oslo

Winner Individual 2021

Benoit Meyssignac,
Laboratory of Space, Geophysical and Oceanographic Studies

Winner Team 2021

Angelica Tarpanelli, Christian Massari, Luca Brocca, Luca Ciabatta and Stefania Camici,
National Research Council

Nominate the next Award Winner!

The call for nomination is open from 18 September 2023 to 15 December 2023